Equitable Employee Handbooks

Online

Employee Handbooks establish the working agreement between nonprofit employees and the organization. They spell out rights, responsibilities, and benefits. This foundational document is an important building block to create equity […]

$45 – $75

Beginner Grantseeking

Online

***Time updated! The time for this course is now 9am CST (8:00 Mountain Time) to 12pm CST (11:00 am Mountain Time) Where does the grantseeking process start? How do you […]

$89

Do you have an event that you feel would be beneficial for MNA members?

Use our community event submission form to add your event: