Section Quicklinks

Interested in serving on the MNA Board of Directors?

Do you - or does someone you know - want to help us strengthen the nonprofit sector in Montana? We are accepting nominations for board service.

2021-2022 MNA Board of Directors

Larry Johnson, Chair 
Attorney at Law

Alison Paul, Vice Chair 
Executive Director
Montana Legal Services

Andrea Vernon, Secretary 
Executive Director of Montana, Campus
Compact and Director of Civic Engagement
University of Montana

Alan Satterlee, Treasurer
Executive Director
North Valley Hospital Foundation

Jim Bennett
Philanthropy Officer
Montana Community Foundation

Jesse Mahugh
Executive Director
Big Brothers Big Sisters of Central Montana

Angie Main
Executive Director
NACDC Financial Services
Cut Bank

Jackie Muri
Senior Director of Strategy & Business Development
SCL Health
Miles City

Nancy Schlepp
Meagher County Community Foundation

Suzanne Severin, CPA
Vice President
Anderson ZurMuehlen

Bob Wilmouth
Rocky Mountain College

Todd Wilson
Executive Director
Helena Indian Alliance

Amy Sings in the Timber
Executive Director
Montana Innocence Project


Governance Documents

Key MNA Governance Policies

MNA governance policies may be used as examples of governance policy practices and adapted by visitors to this site.  However, these policies should not be used simply as templates.  All policies should be reviewed in light of the unique circumstances and needs of each organization and adapted accordingly.  All policies should be reviewed by an attorney knowledgable in nonprofit law prior to adoption.

If you have any questions regarding MNA's governance policies, please contact Executive Director Liz Moore by email or call (406) 449-3717